85 Domaine apartments received occupancy approval in May
Based on 3 sources · most recently checked Oct 17, 2026 · See how we know
First published
American Canyon issued occupancy certificates on May 12, 2026 for 85 apartments in the lower portion of Domaine at Napa Junction, according to the city’s September development inventory. The community, also called Oat Hill in city records, is currently marketing one-, two- and three-bedroom rentals.
Which part is covered
The city’s approval covers five apartment buildings on Chennault Way and the lower-parcel clubhouse. The inventory does not establish when residents moved in.
The developer describes a 291-apartment project overall. The May certificates cover the 85-apartment phase, not proof that all 291 apartments were completed or occupied. These are May milestones reported in the September city inventory, not an October grand opening.
Evidence dated: Date not stated · Source checked: Oct 17, 2026
Reviewed for private draft preparation on October 17, 2026; no publication authorized. Copy approved for phase-specific catch-up. Do not assign whole-project completed/open status or October opening. Retained source: _inbox/objects/1b/1b8e49cd641a9d6c36a385f3036709c293a3c70a58a303bfe108610aa9a2d04e; SHA256 1b8e49cd641a9d6c36a385f3036709c293a3c70a58a303bfe108610aa9a2d04e.
Summary
Current rental marketing, one/two/three-bedroom homes.
Evidence dated: Date not stated · Source checked: Oct 17, 2026
Reviewed for private draft preparation on October 17, 2026; no publication authorized. Copy approved for phase-specific catch-up. Do not assign whole-project completed/open status or October opening. Retained source: cities/american-canyon/council/expanded-sources/2026-10-17/20261017T220315118683Z-cc4b47022b28/originals/0ddf35c61bbddf7b3b8ecccd35c378adec7ec6d2da41a6a1ccb692d49941c447.bin; SHA256 0ddf35c61bbddf7b3b8ecccd35c378adec7ec6d2da41a6a1ccb692d49941c447.
Summary
291-unit overall project scale; projected start/status text is stale context.
Evidence dated: Date not stated · Source checked: Oct 17, 2026
Reviewed for private draft preparation on October 17, 2026; no publication authorized. Copy approved for phase-specific catch-up. Do not assign whole-project completed/open status or October opening. Retained source: cities/american-canyon/council/expanded-sources/2026-10-17/20261017T220315118683Z-cc4b47022b28/originals/934c813abd8c996222b4784235f3850cb002bf0d14d4f3c6d91cb24568fe64d8.bin; SHA256 934c813abd8c996222b4784235f3850cb002bf0d14d4f3c6d91cb24568fe64d8.
85 Domaine apartments received occupancy approval in May
Based on 3 sources · most recently checked Oct 17, 2026 · See how we know
First published
American Canyon issued occupancy certificates on May 12, 2026 for 85 apartments in the lower portion of Domaine at Napa Junction, according to the city’s September development inventory. The community, also called Oat Hill in city records, is currently marketing one-, two- and three-bedroom rentals.
Which part is covered
The city’s approval covers five apartment buildings on Chennault Way and the lower-parcel clubhouse. The inventory does not establish when residents moved in.
The developer describes a 291-apartment project overall. The May certificates cover the 85-apartment phase, not proof that all 291 apartments were completed or occupied. These are May milestones reported in the September city inventory, not an October grand opening.
Evidence dated: Date not stated · Source checked: Oct 17, 2026
Reviewed for private draft preparation on October 17, 2026; no publication authorized. Copy approved for phase-specific catch-up. Do not assign whole-project completed/open status or October opening. Retained source: _inbox/objects/1b/1b8e49cd641a9d6c36a385f3036709c293a3c70a58a303bfe108610aa9a2d04e; SHA256 1b8e49cd641a9d6c36a385f3036709c293a3c70a58a303bfe108610aa9a2d04e.
Summary
Current rental marketing, one/two/three-bedroom homes.
Evidence dated: Date not stated · Source checked: Oct 17, 2026
Reviewed for private draft preparation on October 17, 2026; no publication authorized. Copy approved for phase-specific catch-up. Do not assign whole-project completed/open status or October opening. Retained source: cities/american-canyon/council/expanded-sources/2026-10-17/20261017T220315118683Z-cc4b47022b28/originals/0ddf35c61bbddf7b3b8ecccd35c378adec7ec6d2da41a6a1ccb692d49941c447.bin; SHA256 0ddf35c61bbddf7b3b8ecccd35c378adec7ec6d2da41a6a1ccb692d49941c447.
Summary
291-unit overall project scale; projected start/status text is stale context.
Evidence dated: Date not stated · Source checked: Oct 17, 2026
Reviewed for private draft preparation on October 17, 2026; no publication authorized. Copy approved for phase-specific catch-up. Do not assign whole-project completed/open status or October opening. Retained source: cities/american-canyon/council/expanded-sources/2026-10-17/20261017T220315118683Z-cc4b47022b28/originals/934c813abd8c996222b4784235f3850cb002bf0d14d4f3c6d91cb24568fe64d8.bin; SHA256 934c813abd8c996222b4784235f3850cb002bf0d14d4f3c6d91cb24568fe64d8.