← Back to around townBenicia / Public works
UnknownChecked Oct 5, 2026
City reports 2026 curb-ramp improvements completed
See the dated update below for the reported milestone and timing.
Source: City of Benicia, Capital Improvement Projects · checked Oct 5, 2026 · Coverage updated Oct 5, 2026
WhereLocation not yet established
The city detail page reports replacement of ten curb ramps and three driveways was completed in August 2026. The capital-project index still groups it under Active Projects; that classification conflicts with the detail page's completion statement. The $219,540.75 figure is labeled budgeted, not verified final spending. Final acceptance and expenditure reconciliation remain unconfirmed.
How we know (2 sources)
Dated source evidence; the project may have changed since then. An approval does not establish construction or an opening.
Summary
The city capital-project index continues to list the 2026 curb-ramp project in Active Projects.
Capital Improvement ProjectsCity of Benicia · Active Projects
Evidence dated: Date not stated · Source checked: Oct 5, 2026
Index classification is disclosed alongside the conflicting detail-page completion statement.
Summary
The city detail page reports replacement of ten curb ramps and three driveways was completed in August 2026. The capital-project index still groups it under Active Projects; that classification conflicts with the detail page's completion statement. The $219,540.75 figure is labeled budgeted, not verified final spending. Final acceptance and expenditure reconciliation remain unconfirmed.
2026 Citywide Curb Ramp ProjectCity of Benicia · City main content
Evidence dated: Date not stated · Source checked: Oct 5, 2026
Agent reviewed the fresh official project page; dated milestones and forecasts are distinguished, and unresolved details are disclosed. Approved in owner-authorized agent review October 5, 2026.
Benicia / Public works
UnknownChecked Oct 5, 2026
City reports 2026 curb-ramp improvements completed
See the dated update below for the reported milestone and timing.
Source: City of Benicia, Capital Improvement Projects · checked Oct 5, 2026 · Coverage updated Oct 5, 2026
WhereLocation not yet established
The city detail page reports replacement of ten curb ramps and three driveways was completed in August 2026. The capital-project index still groups it under Active Projects; that classification conflicts with the detail page's completion statement. The $219,540.75 figure is labeled budgeted, not verified final spending. Final acceptance and expenditure reconciliation remain unconfirmed.
How we know (2 sources)
Dated source evidence; the project may have changed since then. An approval does not establish construction or an opening.
Summary
The city capital-project index continues to list the 2026 curb-ramp project in Active Projects.
Capital Improvement ProjectsCity of Benicia · Active Projects
Evidence dated: Date not stated · Source checked: Oct 5, 2026
Index classification is disclosed alongside the conflicting detail-page completion statement.
Summary
The city detail page reports replacement of ten curb ramps and three driveways was completed in August 2026. The capital-project index still groups it under Active Projects; that classification conflicts with the detail page's completion statement. The $219,540.75 figure is labeled budgeted, not verified final spending. Final acceptance and expenditure reconciliation remain unconfirmed.
2026 Citywide Curb Ramp ProjectCity of Benicia · City main content
Evidence dated: Date not stated · Source checked: Oct 5, 2026
Agent reviewed the fresh official project page; dated milestones and forecasts are distinguished, and unresolved details are disclosed. Approved in owner-authorized agent review October 5, 2026.